SASIMI2012 Paper Awards

Best Paper Award

Tsung-Wei Huang, Tsung-Yi Ho (National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan)
“Design Automation for Digital Microfluidic Biochips: From Fluidic-Level Toward Chip-Level”
Tsung-Yi Ho

Outstanding Paper Awards

Ryo Ebisuwaki, Yoshihiro Yasumuro, Hiroshige Dan, Masahiko Fuyuki (Kansai University, Japan)
“TOF-based 3-Dimensional Head-Tracking System for Repetitive Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation”
Mao-Lin Li*, Chen-Kang Lo*, Li-Chun Chen*, Hong-Jie Huang**, Jen-Chieh Yeh**, Ren-Song Tsay* (*National Tsing Hua University, **Industrial Technology Research Institute, Taiwan)
“A Formal Full Bus TLM Modeling for Fast and Accurate Contention Analysis”
Yao-Ting Wu, Rung-Bin Lin (Yuan Ze University, Taiwan)
“Replacement of Flip-Flops by Latches and Pulsed Latches for Power and Timing Optimization”
Last Modified: April 30, 2012